Фракция «Зеленая Россия»
Российской объединенной демократической партии «ЯБЛОКО-ЗЕЛЕНАЯ РОССИЯ»

Последние новости

Все новости

EGP Committee


EGP Committee

EGP CommitteeThe Committee is the executive body of the European Green Party and responsible for the day to day management, the execution of the Council’s decisions and the activities of the secretariat, within the budget and guidelines approved by the Council.

It consists of nine members elected by Council, including two co-chairs (one man and one woman), a treasurer and a secretary general. They are elected by the Council for a term of three years, and the mandate of the Committee members can be renewed twice.

The Committee works by consensus, it meets eight times per year to ensure consistent implementation of the decisions made by the Council. Each Committee member has specific responsibilities within the group, and brings to the EGP expertise on a wide range of topics, such as democracy, climate change, economy, social issues, international politics, GMOs. They also carry specific responsibilities for the thematic and regional networks organised by the member parties.

Reinhard Bütikofer

REINHARD BÜTIKOFER

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen, Germany

EGP co-chair

reinhard.buetikofer@europeangreens.eu

Monica Frassoni

MONICA FRASSONI

Italy

EGP co-chair

monica.frassoni@europeangreens.eu

Jacqueline Cremers

JACQUELINE CREMERS

GroenLinks, Netherlands

EGP secretary general

jacqueline.cremers@europeangreens.eu

Lena Lindström

LENA LINDSTRÖM

Miljöpartiet de gröna, Sweden

EGP treasurer

lena.lindstrom@europeangreens.eu

Gwendoline Delbos-Corfield

GWENDOLINE DELBOS-CORFIELD

Europe Ecologie/Les Verts, France

Committee member

gwendoline.delboscorfield@europeangreens.eu

Steve Emmott

STEVE EMMOTT

Green Party of England & Wales, UK

Committee member

steve.emmott@europeangreens.eu

Mar Garcia Sanz

MAR GARCIA SANZ

Iniciativa per Catalunya Verds, Spain

Committee member

mar.garcia@europeangreens.eu

Panu Laturi

PANU LATURI

Vihreät — De Gröna, Finland

Committee member

panu.laturi@europeangreens.eu

Saraswati Matthieu

SARASWATI MATTHIEU

Groen, Belgium

Committee member

saraswati.matthieu@europeangreens.eu



01/01/2014



Международный Социально-экологический союз природа человек страна mosyabloko ecodefense

Copyright © «Зеленая Россия»